ISBN : 978-93-81214-80-0
Music download code inside back cover.

Price: Rs.2499/- USD $ 40/- exclusive of courier charges

Follow us on Facebook to get an idea of the music.

For payment by Bank transfer contact us.

For international enquiries please mail us

For returns or refunds, please email us. Returns accepted only subject to original packing and receipt being sent within 7 days of receipt of book.

Courier charges and bank charges will not be refunded. Courier charges to return to be borne by you.